Menu

JCDecaux Australia office based employees are currently working remotely.

In response to the escalating COVID-19 situation we are taking the precautionary measure of temporarily asking all JCDecaux Australia / New Zealand office based employees to work from home until we review this decision on March 27.

While this measure is in place, our business will continue to operate, with all face to face meetings moving to video or audio calls, as well as email communication.

We are committed to providing continued engagement during this time, and we do not anticipate any disruptions. Office numbers will be operational and you can expect our staff to be contactable by email.

Thank you for your continued support and we look forward to seeing you soon.

If you feel that you are not getting the right level of contact, please escalate your concern to:

•    Oliver Newton, General Manager – Sales
    oliver.newton@jcdecaux.com

•    Andrew Walls, Head of Technology
    andrew.walls@jcdecaux.com

•    Paul Peters, General Manager – Operations
    paul.peters@jcdecaux.com

•    Max Eburne, Chief Commercial Officer
    max.eburne@jcdecaux.com

•    Andrew Hines, Chief Operating Officer
    andrew.hines@jcdecaux.com

•    David Watkins, Chief Financial Officer
    david.watkins@jcdecaux.com

•    Steve O’Connor, Chief Executive Officer
    steve.oconnor@jcdecaux.com